Question about the video camera on body strap?

KeiNishikori

Oct 18, 2022
Hi folks, I am new for video stuffs and I am actually interested in doing a walking video tour like this one:

However, I am not sure how the guy is done as there must be some sort of a camera or phone strapped on his neck or otherwise it will be hell of an effort to use the stick and carry around for 1 hour, no? I assume it might be DJI Action 2 or something, no?

And also, what camera do you recommend for these types of travelling vlog. Basically, this is just to record for my memory when I do a big holiday shortly

Your feedback will be greatly appreciated as I am a complete newbie in this!

Thank you in advance!

christoph

Dec 11, 2015
Principality of Liechtenstein
Hi folks, I am new for video stuffs and I am actually interested in doing a walking video tour like this one:

However, I am not sure how the guy is done as there must be some sort of a camera or phone strapped on his neck or otherwise it will be hell of an effort to use the stick and carry around for 1 hour, no? I assume it might be DJI Action 2 or something, no?

And also, what camera do you recommend for these types of travelling vlog. Basically, this is just to record for my memory when I do a big holiday shortly

Your feedback will be greatly appreciated as I am a complete newbie in this!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to the What's Best Froums, KeiNishikori.

I hope you find what you are looking for.

Cheers,
AndyRoddick (Sorry, I couldn't resist)

Cheers, Christoph

KeiNishikori

Oct 18, 2022
Welcome to the What's Best Froums, KeiNishikori.

I hope you find what you are looking for.

Cheers,
AndyRoddick (Sorry, I couldn't resist)

Cheers, Christoph
Lmao..

Sad I never beat you before...lol

Anyways, sorry I am still waiting for the answer

Any ideas?

• Haha
Reactions: christoph

christoph

Dec 11, 2015
Principality of Liechtenstein

accwai

Jul 26, 2012