Acoustics Show - Noise Busters

dan_noise_busters

Oct 14, 2020
Hi All,

I've just come across this forum and thought I would introduce myself and the acoustics show myself and my friend George Gibbs have started called Noise Busters!

I've been an acoustic consultant for around 12 years (first in the UK and now in Calgary Canada) and started the show to bring awareness to the wider public about the industry and tell the stories of prominent people in the industry.

We have only just started but thought some might be interested in the content.

We have a recent episode on low frequency sound but future interviews have aviation noise and underwater acoustics focus, along with room acoustics.

Our YouTube Channel is here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbywDwIt_7RX_es7HuNGsmQ?sub_confirmation=1

You can also listen to the podcast version by searching for Noise Busters on your player.

Looking forward to digging into this forum.

Thanks,
Dan

spiritofmusic

Jun 13, 2013
E. England
Congrats on getting out of the UK. The rest of us are working at it Lol.

dan_noise_busters

Oct 14, 2020
Haha! Yeah it's nice looking from outside, good luck everyone. The acoustics industry is better looked after over there though, well, for now anyway! Appreciate the comment! Hope you managed to check out the show!

About us