Bybee Quantum Clarifiers

Phil M

Jan 30, 2021
I have some experience with these things. Looking at them you would or should be skeptical of what they do or don’t do. Installed on at the rear of the woofer of the speaker they do seem to add some “definition” or perhaps you could say clarity for want of a better term. They’re not that expensive so you could accept the idea that they don’t seem to hurt anything and they might be helping bass definition -in other words, you could do what I did and go for it. I don’t however tell my friends that I have done so.

Cellcbern

VIP/Donor
Jul 30, 2015
Washington, DC
I have some experience with these things. Looking at them you would or should be skeptical of what they do or don’t do. Installed on at the rear of the woofer of the speaker they do seem to add some “definition” or perhaps you could say clarity for want of a better term. They’re not that expensive so you could accept the idea that they don’t seem to hurt anything and they might be helping bass definition -in other words, you could do what I did and go for it. I don’t however tell my friends that I have done so.
Thanks for sharing this.

Dasign

Mar 20, 2018
Interested in the experiences of anyone who has tried the Bybee Quantum Clarifiers on their speakers' driver magnets:

http://www.enjoythemusic.com/magazine/equipment/0620/Loudspeaker_Mega_Tweakfest_Review.htm

Scroll down in the article to find the review.
I have tried their speaker bullet kit on my Apogee Duetta Signature speakers with great success. Increase in overall resolution and ambiance. Also installed their Quantum Purifiers in my DAC power supply with same effects. A great tweak at reason’a le Price.

Sebastian_N

Apr 15, 2021
I have multiple Quantum signal enhancers and use multiple gold and silver Quantum purifiers in the powersupplies of my DAC and network switch.