Dust covers for all your audio equipment

RadioDustCovers.com

Apr 22, 2019
Hi folks.
I was invited to post here about my covers I make for audio, ham radio, and pretty much any electronics equipment.

My name is Stan, and I have been making covers for about 13+ years now. I started with covers for ham radio equipment. And as it turns out, many hams are audio folks as well. So I started offering covers for audio gear as well.

I hand make each cover to order. I use only USA sourced materials. The covers protect against dust, scuffs, spills, pets, UV, etc. They are extremely heavy duty.

For more information on my covers, please visit my website: www.radiodustcovers.com

Please note, while I have permission to use quite a few logo's there are ones...McIntosh being one....that I can not use.

Prices are generally $75-85 for common sized receivers, amps, etc. I also make covers for speakers up to about 6' tall.

If you have questions or would like to order covers, please email at: stan "at" radiodustcovers "dot" com

Take care, Stan

ToolShed1 (Copy).jpg

outlaw.jpg IMG_1801.JPG Krell200c.jpg

RadioDustCovers.com

Apr 22, 2019
Thank you. Started making the covers to protect my own equipment. I use to restore and repair vintage tube equipment.
After I spent lots of time restoring and cleaning up a rig, I knew I needed to protect it.
So I started with covers for my own collection.

Later on, some buddies saw them and wanted covers for their own equipment....and then....well....the rest is history.

It never ceases to amaze me how many folks will spend big money on equipment and then not protect it from dust, pets, etc.

Even if they don’t buy covers from me I recommend using anything...old towels, sheets, etc., to cover it.

Take care. Stan

Ed.P

Mar 12, 2018
I’ve bought three or four black, plain covers from Stan through the years. Quickly made and shipped to exact specs and fair price.

sujay

Member Sponsor
May 5, 2012
Singapore