Greetings from WADAX

WADAX

Jan 8, 2024
USA
Hi Everyone - my name is Brandon Lauer, and I am the Director of Sales and Marketing for WADAX. I joined WADAX last summer and have been working with Javier and the team since then to learn the product and culture of the company. I have been involved in the high end industry for nearly 30 years now. I look forward to being a part of WBF and answering any questions you may have. Since I am not an engineer, please be patient with me as I gather information to answer questions that may be more technical in nature. I will also keep you up to date with new products and developments at the company. I look forward to engaging with you!

Ron Resnick

Site Co-Owner, Administrator
Jan 24, 2015
Beverly Hills, CA
Welcome to WBF, Brandon!

sbnx

Mar 28, 2017
Looking forward to all the future content in thus thread. Thanks for posting.

Audiocrack

Aug 10, 2012
Hi Everyone - my name is Brandon Lauer, and I am the Director of Sales and Marketing for WADAX. I joined WADAX last summer and have been working with Javier and the team since then to learn the product and culture of the company. I have been involved in the high end industry for nearly 30 years now. I look forward to being a part of WBF and answering any questions you may have. Since I am not an engineer, please be patient with me as I gather information to answer questions that may be more technical in nature. I will also keep you up to date with new products and developments at the company. I look forward to engaging with you!
Welcome on WBF, Brandon. May I please ask you the following: a while back Javier informed me that Wadax was thinking about introducing a dsd 512 option for the reference dac. But he also mentioned that this option was not Wadax’s top priority. Can you please inform us whether the dsd 512 option will indeed be introduced in the near future?

Elliot G.

Industry Expert
Jul 22, 2010
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
www.bendingwaveusa.com