AMR / iFi audio

Industry Expert
Aug 21, 2019
UK
ifi-audio.com
Folks, please take a look here:

In short, we have a handy iFi Bridge software, which allows Roon playback on Pro iDSD. Please see the video above!

AMR / iFi audio

Industry Expert
Aug 21, 2019
UK
ifi-audio.com
Self-taught acoustic guitar singer-songwriter David Elias lives in Hawaii. He has played music all his life. He has written songs since earliest teen years.

He became an adventurous musician online in the earliest Internet days and began self-producing a seemingly endless menu of music and styles, settings, backing bands and artists on his own label Sketti Sandwich Productions.

In the early 2000's he helped pioneer some of the first hi-res technologies (DSD) to create the most realistic listening reproductions for listeners in both stereo and surround sound as if you are in the studio with the artists performing.

Read what David has to say about iFi's Pro iDSD: https://art-of-listening.com/…/the-ultimate-media-refactor…/

Haimsh

Jul 6, 2020
Folks, please take a look here:

In short, we have a handy iFi Bridge software, which allows Roon playback on Pro iDSD. Please see the video above!
Hi there
I followed the instructions and created the IFI squeezebox and created the Roon device. However, by mistake I did it twice and now I have 2 squeezeboxes with same IP address. How can I remove one of them?

AMR / iFi audio

Industry Expert
Aug 21, 2019
UK
ifi-audio.com
Hi there
I followed the instructions and created the IFI squeezebox and created the Roon device. However, by mistake I did it twice and now I have 2 squeezeboxes with same IP address. How can I remove one of them?

Hi,

Can you please open up a ticket here: https://support.ifi-audio.com

Our tech staff will do their best to help you out! Thanks!

Gregadd

WBF Founding Member
Apr 20, 2010
Metro DC
Great review of great product.

Last edited:
Reactions: AMR / iFi audio

Gregadd

WBF Founding Member
Apr 20, 2010
Metro DC

Gregadd