1st Divin Marquis in Korea and My Only One Service

LL21

Dec 26, 2010
Thank you Esotar. I have enjoyed reading your many posts, and I respect the passion you have for great audio, and the care you take in assembling your systems. I genuinely am impressed by what I have read about Goebel from owners, users, dealers, reviewers and even the few times I have spoken with Goebel in Germany with a few questions.

Overall, I am big believer in many of the aspects of the Divin series, the high efficiency, size/scale to create size/scale of sound (the Majestic is just enormous!), the attention to extreme build quality, solidity, rigidity. I am no techie...so cannot understand anything more than those few things which is therefore only an indication and nothing more.

That said, I AM very intrigued by the Baforce due to its significant cone coverage/potential for scale...and yet surprisingly compact footprint and very elegant design/workmanship.

Esotar

VIP/Donor
Mar 27, 2016
South Korea
www.digituslabs.kr
My system is not good.

My monoblocks are not proper in my system.

Your system will be super fantastic.

You use Zanden and Robert Koda.

GREAT~!!!

To choice Divin Noblesse may be much wiser.

SGM Extreme and Divin series combination is very very awesome.

Elliot G.

Industry Expert
Jul 22, 2010
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
www.bendingwaveusa.com
The Baforce woofers are an amazing work of art and technology. Yes they aren't cheap but the best never is.
I think the construction of this product is second to none. I really wanted to buy them but just couldn't afford to buy 4 pairs of speakers plus the subs and to be honest I have no place to put them either.
I do hope we have another solution this year sometime at a affordable price and a smaller size.
Now get to work OG :)

Lloyd are you ready for a Noblesse yet?

LL21

Dec 26, 2010