Earl Geddes

Gedlee

WBF Technical Expert
Jul 21, 2010
Novi, MI
Hi

Many of you know me from other sites, I've been through most of them. Some are not worth the trouble, others not so bad.

I am a (reluctant) manufacturer of loudspeakers. Reluctant because thats not how I figured things would go. But as audio in the US dried up, it turns out that making your own stuff is just about all you can do. My original intent was simply to license the technology and move on to some other project, but alas, that kind of business model is dead.

I am also a consultant and spend a lot of time in China - the only place that does audio anymore.

I have more years of experience than I care to admit, but you can see all those details at my web site www.gedlee.com.

Welcome Earl

Look forward for your contribution to this forum ..

Hi

Many of you know me from other sites, I've been through most of them. Some are not worth the trouble, others not so bad.

I am a (reluctant) manufacturer of loudspeakers. Reluctant because thats not how I figured things would go. But as audio in the US dried up, it turns out that making your own stuff is just about all you can do. My original intent was simply to license the technology and move on to some other project, but alas, that kind of business model is dead.

I am also a consultant and spend a lot of time in China - the only place that does audio anymore.

I have more years of experience than I care to admit, but you can see all those details at my web site www.gedlee.com.

Fascinating web site you provided the link to. I look forward to reading your comments about your speakers and audio in general.

22 financial Stats prove the middle class in America is minuscule these days, and dwindling still. There just aren't the buyers what was in the mid eighties.

About us